咨询服务

我们与大中华地区领先的投资机构紧密合作,并在投资管理及产品开发等领域为其提供咨询服务和技术支持。

我们在以下几个关键领域提供各种投资和商业咨询:

金融技术

产品策略

投资分析

联系我们

41 Luke Street, London, UK EC2A 4DP

免费咨询

我们为所有的潜在客户提供一次免费咨询,以讨论服务需求和投资意向,并回答有关我们服务和解决方案的任何疑问。

logo

New Horizon Global Advisory Ltd是一家注册于英国的私人有限公司,注册号为11115481。New Horizon Global Advisory Ltd由英国金融行为监管局(FCA)授权和监管,FCA注册号为927966。

本网站的内容无意向读者提供任何投资建议。通过进行投资,您的资本将面临风险。您的投资价值可能会上升或下降,并且无法保证您会收回所有已投资的资本。如果您不确定是否要进行投资,则应寻求专业的投资和财务建议。本网站的版权归New Horizon Global Advisory Ltd.所有,未经New Horizon Global事先同意,不得部分或全部复制和转载。

logo

本网站的内容无意向读者提供任何投资建议。通过进行投资,您的资本将面临风险。您的投资价值可能会上升或下降,并且无法保证您会收回所有已投资的资本。如果您不确定是否要进行投资,则应寻求专业的投资和财务建议。本网站的版权归New Horizon Global Advisory Ltd.所有,未经New Horizon Global事先同意,不得部分或全部复制和转载。

Business Advisory

We work closely with leading financial institutions in Greater China to support a variety of business initiatives.

We offer various investment and business consultations on a several key areas:

Financial technologies

Product strategies

Investment analytics

Get in touch

41 Luke Street, London, UK EC2A 4DP

Consultation

We provide a free consultation session to all prospective clients to discuss their needs and objectives, and to answer any queries regarding our service offering and solutions.

logo

New Horizon Global Advisory Ltd is a private limited company registered in England and Wales with registration number 11115481. New Horizon Global Advisory Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom, FCA number 927966.

The content of this website is not intended to offer any investment advice to the reader. By making an investment, your capital is at risk. The value of your investment may rise or fall and there are no guarantees you will get back all the capital you have invested. You should seek financial advice if you are unsure about investing. Copyright of this website is owned by New Horizon Global Advisory Ltd and cannot be reproduced either in part or as a whole without the prior consent of New Horizon Global.

logo

The content of this website is not intended to offer any investment advice to the reader. By making an investment, your capital is at risk. The value of your investment may rise or fall and there are no guarantees you will get back all the capital you have invested. You should seek financial advice if you are unsure about investing. Copyright of this website is owned by New Horizon Global Advisory Ltd and cannot be reproduced either in part or as a whole without the prior consent of New Horizon Global.